Skip to main content

Drafts

If you have a note you'd like to work on later, you can save it as a draft!

To do this, scroll to the bottom of the note and press Save Draft.

Next, go back to the Dashboard. You'll see the note you just saved, waiting in your Inbox! It'll be labeled as a draft so you don't mix it up with new recordings and notes.

When you open that note, all of the precious information you filled out will still be there!

That's really all there is to it! 😊